- Plan your trip to Uruguay

Visa Requirements
Holders of passports (or MERCOSUR ID cards) from the following countries can enter without a *visa*:

Argentina, Australia, Austria
Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil
Canada, Colombia, , Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic
Denmark, Dominican Republic
Ecuador, El Salvador
Finland, France
Germany, Greece, Guatemala
Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary
Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy
Jamaica, Japan
Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg
Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco
Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, New Zealand
Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal
South Africa, South Korea, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain Sweden, Switzerland
Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey
United Kingdom, United States

No comments:

Post a Comment