Consulates and Embassies of Uruguay

For a detailed list click here


Uruguay is a country in South America. It has a south Atlantic Ocean coastline (660 kms) and lies between Argentina (580 kms of common border) to the west and Brazil (1,068 km of common border) to the north. It is the second-smallest
country in South America (after Suriname)